facebook icon  Twitter icon
The Years Contenders Winners The Ads Future Contact

UYOA golf grass left

UYOA golf grass centre

UYOA Golf grass right


Over the years many individuals signed up to be a 'Contender' to the UYOA Champion title, below are some of those who were involved.

If you believe some names are missing please contact UYOA via the contact page.


Anthony Ross
Ben Allan
Brent Mariner
Brett Mackay
Chris Smith
Chris Stanton
Chris Williams
Christian Hunt
Clarke "Trigger" Gregory
Dan Green
Dan Shelton - Smith
Darren Sparks
David Foster
David Mackay
David Sayers
Jim Browne
Joe Godfrey
Lee Norman
Mark "Dave" Gatty Saunt
Mark Jacobs
Mark Symons
Martin Greenback
Max Webb
Mike McGovern
Nick Gras
Nik Dobson
Paul Porter
Richard Taylor
Rick Newland
Robert Stephenson
Robert Stevenson
Robin Boniface
Rolfy Tomlinson
Ross Whatley
Russell Clarke
Sean "Tap" Swan
Simon "Snake" Gatty Saunt
Simon Azzarati
Steve Bull
Steve O'Grady
Tim Willis
Tony Ambridge



UYOA - Be The Best



UYOA Golf grass bottom left   UYOA Golf grass bottom right

  Facebook icon  Twitter icon

UYOA is a brand conceived to provide a fusion of social interaction with a competitive event without the stuffy rules and regulations of other clubs.
Owned and Powered by Neil Tomlinson
2016 Neil Tomlinson